Coastal Committee

Nick Deffley, Director, Environmental Services & Sustainability
City of Savannah

Stewart Dixon, Environmental Services Manager

Drew Ernst, Partner
Hunter Maclean

Brandt Herndon, Vice President of Business Development
Savannah Economic Development Authority “SEDA”

Todd Jones, EH&S Manager
Dulany Industries

Kevin Klinkenberg, Executive Director
Savannah Development & Renewal Authority “SDRA”

Brian Kvam, Senior Project Manager

Robert McCorkle, Managing Partner
McCorkle & Johnson LLP

Denise McCoy, Geologist
O’Brien & Gere

Parker Morgan, Commercial Real Estate Attorney 
The Sawyer Law Group

Bill Murdy, Senior Associate
AMEC Foster Wheeler

John Northup, 
Bouhan Falligant LLP